Physicians

Doctors are men who prescribe medicines of which they know little, to cure diseases of which they know less, in human beings of whom they know nothing.
Voltaire
26-06-2017 17:21
  1. Argument: "If there were any problems with vaccinations, if they were unsafe or ineffective, doctors would know about it, but at present there is almost complete medical consensus - vaccinations are safe and effective. After all, doctors, for their long years of training, probably learned more about vaccinations than you read about them on the Internet".

  2. My wife also thought vaccines were safe and effective. They were taught this. I asked her how many hours during the whole period of her training she had, had been devoted to vaccinations. It turned out that only a few hours. Of these, for two hours they taught about the vaccination schedule, and for another two hours there was a lecture on "how to respond to anti-vaccination arguments." By the way, after this lecture, almost all the students said that the lecturer's arguments did not convince them, and that the arguments of the anti-vaccinations were more convincing. They, of course, did not think that the anti-vaccine handlers were somehow right. They decided that the lecturer simply did not prepare well for this lecture.

  3. But maybe in other universities everything is different? That's how much they teach about vaccinations in the most prestigious American universities. Of the 6,700 pages that a medical college student must learn, only 4 pages are devoted to vaccinations.

  4. Doctors have a financial interest in vaccinations. The more vaccines they sell, the higher their bonus..
    The insurance company Blue Cross Blue Shield, for example, pays doctors $ 400 for each fully vaccinated child. But only if the percentage of vaccinated in practice is above 63%. This is the main reason pediatricians in the United States refuse to treat unvaccinated children.

  5. Argument: "But I talked with several doctors, and they all say that vaccinations are safe. Moreover, doctors would not have vaccinated their children if they considered vaccinations unsafe ".

  6. Most people believe that a doctor can treat as he sees fit. Far from it. If, for example, a doctor read several scientific articles and came to the conclusion that it is better to treat a certain disease in some other way, he has no right to do so. The doctor must follow the permitted treatment protocols, otherwise he will lose his license. If the doctor advises the patient about any unapproved medicine, for example, to treat whooping cough with vitamin C, and not with an antibiotic, and something happens to the patient, the doctor will go to court. If the doctor prescribes antibiotics (not particularly effective in whooping cough), and something happens the patient, the doctor will not bear any responsibility. What is the point of the doctor advising the patient something that is not approved by the protocol?
    Similarly, the doctor, by and large, does not have the right to advise the patient not to get vaccinated. He may very quickly lose his license (especially in the USA), and even if he does not lose it, his career will not go far.
    Nevertheless, there are many doctors openly opposing vaccinations. Of course, these are always doctors with their own private practice.

  7. If you ask my wife, as a doctor, if she advises you to be vaccinated, and she does not trust you, she will answer that she does advise it. Vaccinations, she recites, is the greatest gift of medicine to humanity, they saved millions of lives.
    If you ask her if she is vaccinating her child and she trusts you completely, she will explain that she will scratch out the eyes of someone who will approach the child with the vaccine, and will advise you to do the same.
    Therefore, it is important to ask the right question. More importantly, the doctor to whom you ask the question must fully trust you, and must not think you could complain about him, or publish his advice.
    Of course, most doctors are likely to vaccinate their children. But only because they are taught almost nothing about vaccines. Therefore, it is also important to ask the doctor how many scientific articles about the safety and efficacy of vaccines he has read. Ask him to also give you a chance to read at least one study proving the safety of the vaccine he is about to inject.

    Yet many doctors take risks, and do not advise their patients to get vaccinated. Here are a few studies:

  8. Despite awareness of recommendations, why do not health care workers not immunize pregnant women? 2017, Gesser-Edelsburg, Am J Infect Control

    Despite the fact that 93% of doctors know that the Ministry of Health recommends vaccinating pregnant women for flu and whooping cough, only 70% follow these guidelines. A third of doctors believe that both vaccinations are dangerous, or that their safety is questionable. 40% of doctors from those who believe that these vaccinations are dangerous, still recommend them to their patients. (Israel)

  9. How do physicians immunize their own children? Differences among pediatricians and nonpediatricians. 2005, Posfay-Barbe, Pediatrics

    5% of non-pediatric doctors do not vaccinate their children against measles, mumps and rubella. They believe that combined vaccines are unsafe, that it is better to have the disease than to get vaccinated, and that homeopathic treatment works well for these diseases.
    10% postpone DTaP vaccination for a later date, 15% postpone MMR vaccination.
    A third of the doctors did not vaccinate their children against hepatitis B and hemophilic bacilli. Only 12% were vaccinated against the flu, and only 3% were vaccinated against chickenpox. 34% of pediatricians did not vaccinate their children according to the vaccination schedule.
    The survey involved only InfoVac subscribers, that is, doctors who are actively interested in vaccinations. From which it follows that the actual number of doctors who do not vaccinate their children is probably much more. (Switzerland)

  10. Vaccination practices among physicians and their children. 2012, Martin, OJPed.

    21% of pediatric specialists and 10% of total pediatricians will refuse at least one vaccination for their child.
    19% of specialist pediatricians and 5% of general pediatricians will delay MMR vaccination until 1.5 years of age.
    18% of specialist pediatricians will not vaccinate their child against rotavirus, 6% will not vaccinate against hepatitis A. (USA)

  11. Physicians who do and do not recommend children get all vaccinations. 2008, Gust, J Health Commun

    11% of doctors did not recommend their patients vaccinate their children with all vaccines.
    Doctors-therapists did not recommend inoculation twice as often as pediatricians did (therapists earn less on vaccinations).
    Doctors trust medical journals more than the CDC and the FDA. They trust pharmaceutical companies less than the Internet. (USA)

  12. Paediatricians knowledge, attitudes, and practices for immunizations for infants in Italy. 2009, Anastasi, BMC Public Health

    Only 10% of physicians had a good opinion of all vaccines.
    60% of doctors would like to know more about vaccines.
    Only 25% of doctors gave optional vaccines to their patients (whooping cough, measles, mumps, chickenpox, rubella, Hib, pneumococcus, meningococcus). (Italy)

  13. Factors associated with vaccination for hepatitis B, pertussis, seasonal and pandemic influenza among French general practitioners: a 2010 survey. 2013, Pulcini, Vaccine

    27% of doctor’s families were not vaccinated against hepatitis B, 36% were not vaccinated against whooping cough, 23% were not vaccinated against influenza. (France)

  14. Knowledge, attitudes, beliefs and practices of general practitioners towards measles and MMR vaccination in southeastern France in 2012. 2014, Pulcini, Clin Microbiol Infect

    13% of doctors do not consider measles a dangerous disease. 12% of doctors consider the second dose of MMR to be useless.
    33% of doctors do not believe that MMR vaccination should be mandatory for children under 2 years of age. (France)

  15. What lies behind the low rates of vaccinations among nurses who treat infants? 2012, Baron-Epel, Vaccine

    After Israeli nurses were asked to vaccinate against whooping cough at 3 months, only 2% (two percent) deigned to do so. And we are talking about nurses working in mother and child centers (tipat halav), that is, those whose main role is to vaccinate children.
    Most nurses do not trust health authorities, and desperately resist compulsory vaccinations.
    They believe that parents should have the choice to vaccinate a child or not, and they demand the same respect for their rights.
    Nurses share work and personal life. The fact that their work is to inculcate children is one thing. And whether they are vaccinated themselves or not, it is their own business, and they do not consider it necessary to inform parents of their opinion about vaccinations, or whether they themselves are vaccinated.
    The authors of the study concluded that the nurses who do the vaccinations are, in fact, anti-vaccinations. (Israel)

    This is probably the most important study of all presented here. In almost all other studies, data was collected from surveys of doctors. Doctors perfectly understand that they should not negatively react about vaccinations, therefore it is logical to assume that the real number of doctors who do not vaccinate their children is much higher. The data in this study is real, they are not based on surveys. 98% of nurses whose main role is to vaccinate children refuse to be vaccinated themselves!
    Israeli doctors, however, also refuse to be vaccinated against the flu.

  16. Influenza vaccination among healthcare workers in Italy. 2014, Alicino, Hum Vaccin Immunother

    Health workers are refusing influenza vaccination, despite ten years of efforts to increase vaccination rates. Only 30% of doctors, 11% of nurses, and 9% of clinical staff have been vaccinated against the flu. (Italy)

  17. Vaccinating health care workers during an influenza pandemic. 2012, Head, Occup Med Lond

    41% of healthcare workers refused to vaccinate against swine flu during the 2009 pandemic. They believed that the vaccine was ineffective, and there were side effects, and in general, this infection usually passes easily.
    57% of healthcare workers refused to get vaccinated for regular flu. (London, Great Britain)

  18. Influenza vaccination amongst hospital health care workers in Beijing. 2010, Seale, Occup Med Lond

    Only 13% of doctors and 21% of nurses vaccinated against influenza.
    40% of health care workers believe that flu vaccine can cause flu. (Beijing, China)

  19. Seasonal and Pandemic A (H1N1) 2009 influenza vaccination coverage and attitudes among health-care workers in a Spanish University Hospital. 2010, Vírseda, Vaccine

    More than half of health workers refused to be vaccinated against influenza, and only 16.5% were vaccinated against swine flu during the 2009 pandemic. They doubted the effectiveness of the vaccination and were afraid of side effects. (Madrid, Spain)

  20. Influenza vaccination compliance among health care workers in a German university hospital. 2009, Wicker, Infection

    For more than 20 years, German health care workers have been pushed to be vaccinated for influenza, but only 39% of doctors and 17% of nurses are vaccinated. They are afraid of side effects, believe that vaccination can lead to illness, and do not believe in its effectiveness. (Berlin, Germany)

  21. Influenza vaccination attitudes and practices among US registered nurses. 2009, Clark, Am J Infect Control

    41% of nurses are not vaccinated against the flu. They were afraid of side effects, they believed that the risk of infection was low, and in general, they did not consider this vaccine to be effective. (USA)

  22. Skepticism towards Emerging Infectious Diseases and Influenza Vaccination Intentions in Nurses. 2017, Maridor, J Health Commun

    Swiss nurses are skeptical of infectious diseases and the vaccine against influenza.
    Outbreaks of diseases are always less dangerous than announced by public health authorities and the media, reducing public confidence in the reliability of expert sources of information. Conflict of interest between public organizations and private corporations also reduces public confidence.

  23. The same story is repeated in Canada, Brazil, France [1] and in the rest of the world [1] [2] Doctors and nurses in all countries refuse to be vaccinated against the flu. More: [1]

  24. Are Recent Medical Graduates More Skeptical of Vaccines? 2013, Mergler, Vaccines (Basel)

    Recent graduates of medical faculties less often believe that vaccines are the safest medicines, and that vaccines become better and safer. They are more resistant to compulsory vaccination, and they believe more that vaccination does more harm than good.

  25. Lectures:
    Daniel Neides, MD - A Doctor's Perspective

  26. Miscellaneous

  27. Australian doctors who help to their patients refuse vaccinations are prosecuted. More.
    Doctors in India who order many vaccines, receive gifts from a pharmaceutical company.
    Here is an example of a doctor who went on trial for recommending a low-carb diet on Twitter..

  28. However much doctors and nurses push that all vaccinations are safe and effective, not all believe in it.
    Scientific evidence suggests that the medical consensus on the safety and effectiveness of vaccinations is a myth.

If you'd fancy to help us translate the contents of this or other chapters into another language — contact us!

Full-text of papers mentioned above on Google.Drive

By chapters:

1.
Anti-vaxxers
2.
Physicians
3.
Placebo
4.
Safety
5.
Unvaccinated
6.
Aluminum
7.
Papilloma
8.
Hepatitis B
9.
Whooping cough
10.
Tetanus
11.
Diphtheria
12.
Measles
13.
Mumps
14.
Rubella
15.
Polio
16.
Influenza
17.
Haemophilus influenzae
18.
Pneumococcus
19.
Chickenpox
20.
Rotavirus
21.
Hepatitis A
22.
Meningococcal
23.
Tuberculosis
24.
Vitamin K
25.
SIDS
26.
Mercury
27.
Autism
28.
Allergies and autoimmunity

Врачи

Врачи - это те, кто прописывают лекарства, о которых мало знают,
чтобы лечить болезни, о которых они знают ещё меньше,
у людей, о которых они не знают вообще ничего.
Вольтер
26-06-2017 11:21
  1. Аргумент: "Если бы с прививками была какая-либо проблема, если бы они были небезопасны, или неэффективны, то врачи бы об этом знали. Но в настоящее время существует практически полный медицинский консенсус - прививки безопасны и эффективны. Ведь врачи, за их долгие годы обучения, наверняка учили про прививки намного больше, чем ты там почитал о них в интернете".

  2. Моя жена тоже считала, что прививки безопасны и эффективны. Так их учили. Я спросил у нее, сколько часов за всё время её обучения было посвещено прививкам. Оказалось, что лишь несколько часов. Из них два часа они учили про календарь прививок, и еще два часа была лекция на тему "как отвечать на аргументы антипрививочников". К слову, после этой лекции почти все студенты заявили, что аргументы лектора их не убедили, и что аргументы антипрививочников более убедительны. Они, разумеется, не подумали, что антипрививочники в чём-то правы. Они решили, что лектор просто плохо подготовилась к этой лекции.

  3. Но может в других университетах всё иначе? Вот, сколько учат про прививки в самых престижных американских университетах. Из 6,700 страниц, которые студент медвуза должен выучить, лишь 4 страницы посвящены прививкам.

  4. Врачи имеют финансовую заинтересованность в прививках. Чем больше вакцин они сбывают, тем выше их бонус.
    Страховая компания Blue Cross Blue Shield, например, платит врачам по $400 за каждого полностью привитого ребенка. Но только если процент привитых в практике выше 63%. Это и есть главная причина того, что педиатры в США отказываются лечить непривитых детей.

  5. Аргумент: "Но я разговаривал с несколькими врачами, и все они утверждают, что прививки безопасны. Более того, врачи ведь не прививали бы своих детей, если бы считали прививки небезопасными".

  6. Большинство людей полагают, что врач может лечить так, как он считает нужным. Это далеко не так. Если, например, врач прочитал несколько научных статей, и пришел к выводу, что определенную болезнь лучше лечить каким-то другим способом, он не имеет права это делать. Врач обязан следовать разрешенным протоколам лечения, иначе он лишится лицензии. Если врач посоветует пациенту какое-либо неодобренное лекарство, ну, например, лечить коклюш витамином С, а не антибиотиком, и с пациентом что-то случится, то врач пойдет под суд. Если же врач выпишет антибиотики (не особо эффективные в случае коклюша), и с пациентом что-то случится, врач не понесет никакой ответственности. Какой же смысл врачу советовать пациенту что-то, что не одобрено протоколом?
    Точно также врач, по большему счету, не имеет права советовать пациенту не прививаться. Он очень быстро может лишиться лицензии (особенно в США), и даже если он её не лишится, его карьера далеко не продвинется.
    Тем не менее, есть немало врачей открыто выступающих против прививок. Конечно, это всегда врачи со своей частной практикой.

  7. Если вы спросите мою жену, как врача, советует ли она прививаться, и она вам не доверяет, то она ответит, что советует. Прививки, продекламирует она, это самый большой подарок медицины человечеству, они спасли миллионы жизней.
    Если же вы спросите её, прививает ли она своего ребёнка, и она вам полностью доверяет, то она объяснит, что выцарапает глаза тому, кто приблизится к ребёнку с вакциной, и посоветует вам поступить также.
    Поэтому важно правильно задавать вопрос. Еще более важно, чтобы врач, которому вы задаёте вопрос, полностью вам доверял, и не думал, что вы можете на него пожаловаться, или опубликовать его совет.
    Конечно, большинство врачей скорее всего прививают своих детей. Но только потому, что они почти ничего о вакцинах не учили. Поэтому важно также спросить у врача, сколько научных статей о безопасности и эффективности вакцин он прочитал. Попросите его также дать вам почитать хоть одно исследование, доказывающее безопасность вакцины, которую он собирается вколоть.

    И всё же многие врачи идут на риск, и не советуют своим пациентам прививаться. Вот несколько исследований:

  8. Despite awareness of recommendations, why do health care workers not immunize pregnant women? 2017, Gesser-Edelsburg, Am J Infect Control

    Несмотря на то, что 93% врачей знают, что министерство здравоохранения рекомендует прививать беременных женщин от гриппа и коклюша, лишь 70% следуют этим рекомендациям. Треть врачей считают, что обе прививки опасны, или что их безопасность сомнительна. 40% врачей из тех, которые считают, что эти прививки опасны, всё равно рекомендуют их своим пациенткам. (Израиль)

  9. How do physicians immunize their own children? Differences among pediatricians and nonpediatricians. 2005, Posfay-Barbe, Pediatrics

    5% врачей непедиатров не прививают своих детей от кори-свинки-краснухи. Они считают, что комбинированные вакцины небезопасны, что лучше переболеть болезнью, чем вакцинироваться, и что гомеопатическое лечение хорошо работает для этих болезней.
    10% отложат на более поздний срок прививку DTаP, 15% отложат прививку MMR.
    Треть врачей не прививали своих детей от гепатита В и от гемофильной палочки. Лишь 12% прививали от гриппа, и лишь 3% прививали от ветрянки. 34% педиатров не прививали своих детей согласно графику прививок.
    В опросе участвовали лишь подписчики InfoVac, то есть врачи, активно заинтересованные в прививках. Из чего следует, что реальное количество врачей, не прививающих своих детей, вероятно, намного больше. (Швейцария)

  10. Vaccination practices among physicians and their children. 2012, Martin, OJPed.

    21% педиатров-специалистов и 10% общих педиатров откажутся хотя бы от одной прививки для своего ребёнка.
    19% педиатров-специалистов и 5% общих педиатров отложат прививку MMR до 1.5 летнего возраста.
    18% педиатров-специалистов не сделают своему ребёнку прививку от ротавируса, 6% не сделают прививку от гепатита А. (США)

  11. Physicians who do and do not recommend children get all vaccinations. 2008, Gust, J Health Commun

    11% врачей не рекомендовали своим пациентам прививать своих детей всеми вакцинами.
    Врачи-терапевты в 2 раза чаще педиатров не рекомендовали прививать (терапевты на прививках зарабатывают меньше).
    Врачи доверяют медицинским журналам больше чем CDC и FDA. Фармацевтическим компаниям они доверяют меньше, чем интернету. (США)

  12. Paediatricians knowledge, attitudes, and practices regarding immunizations for infants in Italy. 2009, Anastasi, BMC Public Health

    Всего 10% врачей были хорошего мнения о всех вакцинах.
    60% врачей хотели бы знать о вакцинах больше.
    Лишь 25% врачей делали своим пациентам необязательные прививки (коклюш, корь, свинка, ветрянка, краснуха, Hib, пневмококк, менингококк). (Италия)

  13. Factors associated with vaccination for hepatitis B, pertussis, seasonal and pandemic influenza among French general practitioners: a 2010 survey. 2013, Pulcini, Vaccine

    27% семейных врачей не были привиты от гепатита В, 36% не были привиты от коклюша, 23% не были привиты от гриппа. (Франция)

  14. Knowledge, attitudes, beliefs and practices of general practitioners towards measles and MMR vaccination in southeastern France in 2012. 2014, Pulcini, Clin Microbiol Infect

    13% врачей не считают корь опасной болезнью. 12% врачей считают вторую дозу MMR бесполезной.
    33% врачей не считают, что прививка MMR должна быть обязательной для детей до 2-х лет. (Франция)

  15. What lies behind the low rates of vaccinations among nurses who treat infants? 2012, Baron-Epel, Vaccine

    После того, как израильских медсестер в течение 3-х месяцев упрашивали привиться от коклюша, лишь 2% (два процента) соизволили это сделать. Причем речь идет о медсестрах, работающих в центрах матери и ребенка (типат халав), то есть тех, чья главная роль, это прививать детей.
    Большинство медсестер не доверяет органам здравоохранения, и отчаянно сопротивляются обязательным прививкам.
    Медсестры опасаются побочных эффектов, и считают, что риск от гриппа и коклюша ниже, чем риск от прививки.
    Они считают, что у родителей должен быть выбор, прививать или не прививать ребенка, и требуют такого же уважения к их правам.
    Медсестры разделяют работу и личную жизнь. То, что их работа это прививать детей, это одно. А прививаются ли они сами или нет, это их личное дело, и они не считают нужным сообщать родителям ни свое мнение о прививках, ни о том, прививаются ли они сами.
    Авторы исследования заключили, что медсестры, которые делают прививки, по сути являются антипрививочницами. (Израиль)

    Это, наверное, самое важное исследование, из всех представленных здесь. Практически во всех остальных исследованиях, данные были собраны из опросов врачей. Врачи прекрасно понимают, что им не следует негативно отзываться о прививках, поэтому логично предположить, что реальное количество врачей, которые не прививают своих детей намного выше. Данные в этом исследовании реальны, они не основаны на опросах. 98% медсестер, чья основная роль, это делать детям прививки, отказываются прививаться сами!
    Израильские врачи, впрочем, тоже отказываются прививаться от гриппа. [1]

  16. Influenza vaccination among healthcare workers in Italy. 2014, Alicino, Hum Vaccin Immunother

    Работники системы здравоохранения сопротивляются прививкам от гриппа, несмотря на десять лет усилий, направленных на повышение уровня вакцинации. Лишь 30% врачей, 11% медсестер и 9% клинического персонала привились от гриппа. (Италия)

  17. Vaccinating health care workers during an influenza pandemic. 2012, Head, Occup Med Lond

    41% работников системы здравоохранения отказались вакцинироваться от свиного гриппа во время пандемии 2009 года. Они считали, что вакцина неэффективна, и нее есть побочные эффекты, и вообще, инфекция эта обычно легко проходит.
    57% работников системы здравоохранения отказались вакцинироваться от обычного гриппа. (Лондон, Великобритания)

  18. Influenza vaccination amongst hospital health care workers in Beijing. 2010, Seale, Occup Med Lond

    Лишь 13% врачей и 21% медсестер прививаются от гриппа.
    40% работников здравоохранения считают, что прививка от гриппа может привести к заболеванию гриппом. (Пекин, Китай)

  19. Seasonal and Pandemic A (H1N1) 2009 influenza vaccination coverage and attitudes among health-care workers in a Spanish University Hospital. 2010, Vírseda, Vaccine

    Более половины работников здравоохранения отказались прививаться от гриппа и лишь 16.5% привились от свиного гриппа во время "пандемии" 2009-го года. Они сомневались в эффективности прививки и боялись побочных эффектов. (Мадрид, Испания)

  20. Influenza vaccination compliance among health care workers in a German university hospital. 2009, Wicker, Infection

    Более 20 лет немецких работников здравоохранения уговаривают прививаться от гриппа, но лишь 39% врачей и 17% медсестер прививаются. Они опасаются побочных эффектов, считают, что прививка может привести к болезни, и не верят в ее эффективность. (Берлин, Германия)

  21. Influenza vaccination attitudes and practices among US registered nurses. 2009, Clark, Am J Infect Control

    41% медсестер не привились от гриппа. Они опасались побочных эффектов, считали, что риск заразиться низкий, и вообще, не считали эту прививку эффективной. (США)

  22. Skepticism toward Emerging Infectious Diseases and Influenza Vaccination Intentions in Nurses. 2017, Maridor, J Health Commun

    Швейцарские медсестры скептически относятся к инфекционным заболеваниям и к вакцине от гриппа.
    Вспышки заболеваний, которые оказываются каждый раз менее опасными, чем объявлено органами общественного здравоохранения и СМИ, снижают доверие общества к достоверности экспертных источников информации. Конфликт интересов между общественными организациями и частными корпорациями также снижает доверие общественности.

  23. Та же история повторяется в Канаде, Бразилии, Франции [1] и во всем остальном мире [1] [2]. Врачи и медсестры во всех странах отказываются прививаться от гриппа. Еще: [1]

  24. Лекции:
    Daniel Neides, MD - A Doctor's Perspective

  25. Разное

  26. Австралийские врачи, которые помогают своим пациентам отказываться от прививок преследуются законом. Еще.
    Врачи в Индии, которые заказывают много вакцин, получают подарки от фармацевтической компании.
    Вот пример врача, который пошел под суд за то, что рекомендовал в твиттере низкоуглеводную диету.

  27. Сколько не толкуй врачам и медсестрам, что все прививки безопасны и эффективны, далеко не все в это верят.
    Научные данные свидетельствуют о том, что медицинский консенсус о безопасности и эффективности прививок - это миф.

Оригиналы статьей на Google.Drive

Изложение по главам:

1.
Антипрививочники
2.
Врачи
3.
Плацебо
4.
Безопасность
5.
Непривитые
6.
Алюминий
7.
Папиллома
8.
Гепатит B
9.
Столбняк
10.
Коклюш
11.
Дифтерия
12.
Корь
13.
Свинка
14.
Краснуха
15.
Полиомиелит
16.
Грипп
17.
Гемофильная инфекция
18.
Пневмококк
19.
Ветрянка
20.
Ротавирус
21.
Гепатит A
22.
Менингококк
23.
Туберкулёз
24.
Витамин К
25.
Смерть в колыбели