Arthritis

Rubella

Chronic arthritis after rubella vaccination. 1992, Howson, Clin Infect Dis

Report of the special committee of the Institute of Medicine, which met for 20 months and concluded that the RA27/3 strain causes chronic arthritis in women.
Here is another report that links rubella vaccine to acute arthritis.

Rubella

A one year followup of chronic arthritis following rubella and hepatitis B vaccination based on the analysis of the Vaccine Adverse Events Reporting System (VAERS) database. 2002, Geier, Clin Exp Rheumatol

VAERS analysis. Rubella vaccine is associated with a 32-59 times increase in the risk of chronic arthritis, and hepatitis B vaccine is associated with a 5.1-9 times increase in the risk of chronic arthritis.

Rubella

Postpartum rubella immunization: association with the development of prolonged arthritis, neurological sequelae, and chronic rubella viremia. 1985, Tingle, J Infect Dis

Six women got vaccinated against rubella after childbirth. All of them developed acute arthritis, and then chronic arthritis, which lasted for 2-7 years after vaccination. Three women had neurological consequences (carpal tunnel syndrome, paresthesiae, blurred vision, etc). Five of them had the virus in their blood up to 6 years after vaccination. One of the women had the virus in her breast milk 9 months after vaccination. Two out of four breastfed infants had the virus in their blood.

Papilloma

A case-control study of quadrivalent human papillomavirus vaccine-associated autoimmune negative events. 2015, Geier, Clin Rheumatol

The authors analyzed the serious adverse events of Gardasil in the USA. The vaccine is associated with an increase in the risk of gastroenteritis by 4.6 times, arthritis – 2.5 times, systemic lupus – 5.3 times, vasculitis – 4 times, alopecia – 8.3 times, nervous system diseases – 1.8 times.
Vasculitis (inflammation of the blood vessels) starts, on average, 6 days after the vaccination, lupus – 19 days later, arthritis – after 55 days.

Артрит

Краснуха

Chronic arthritis after rubella vaccination. 1992, Howson, Clin Infect Dis

Отчет специальной комиссии Institute of Medicine, которая заседала 20 месяцев и пришла к выводу, что штамм RA27/3 приводит к хроническому артриту у женщин.
Здесь другой отчет, который связывает вакцину от краснухи с острым артритом.

Краснуха

A one year followup of chronic arthritis following rubella and hepatitis B vaccination based upon analysis of the Vaccine Adverse Events Reporting System (VAERS) database. 2002, Geier, Clin Exp Rheumatol

Анализ VAERS. Прививка от краснухи ассоциирована с повышением риска хронического артрита в 32-59 раз, а прививка от гепатита В с повышением риска хронического артрита в 5.1-9 раз.

Краснуха

Postpartum rubella immunization: association with development of prolonged arthritis, neurological sequelae, and chronic rubella viremia. 1985, Tingle, J Infect Dis

Шесть женщин получили прививку от краснухи после родов. У всех начался острый артрит, а потом хронический артрит, который длился 2-7 лет после прививки. У трех были неврологические последствия (синдром запястного канала, парестезия, помутнение зрения и т.д.). У пяти из них вирус был обнаружен в крови через до 6 лет после прививки. У одной из них вирус был обнаружен в грудном молоке через 9 месяцев после прививки. У двух из четырех младенцев, питающихся грудным молоком, вирус краснухи был обнаружен в крови.

Папиллома

A case–control study of quadrivalent human papillomavirus vaccine-associated autoimmune adverse events. 2015, Geier, Clin Rheumatol

Авторы проанализировали серьезные побочные эффекты Гардасила в США. Прививка Прививка ассоциирована с увеличением риска гастроэнтерита в 4.6 раза, артрита в 2.5 раза, системной волчанки в 5.3 раза, васкулита в 4 раза, облысения в 8.3 раза, заболеваний нервной системы в 1.8 раз.
Васкулит (воспаление кровяных сосудов) начинался в среднем через 6 дней после прививки, волчанка через 19 дней, атрит через 55 дней.